• Staff Directory

     

    Vicki Davis - Principal

    Picture
     
    Vicki has been the Principal since the 2005-2006 school year.  She came to us from Pennsylvania.

    Extension 47600 
    Direct Line:  370-6447
    Email:  vicki.davis@morgan.k12.co.us

    Michele Parks - Administrative Assistant

    Picture
     
    Michele started with us at the 1999-2000 school year.

    Extension 47610 
    Direct Line:  370-6448
    Email: mparks@morgan.k12.co.us

    Cindy Jones - Business/Technology

    Picture
     
    Cindy came to Lincoln the Fall of 1994.  She teaches Business and Technology.  She is also the FBLA sponsor.

    Extension 47103 
    Direct Line:  370-6450
    Email:  cjones@morgan.k12.co.us

    Peyman Javadi - Language Arts

    Picture
     
    We welcomed Peyman at the start of the 2005-2006 school year.  He came to us from Greeley.  He teaches Language Arts and Speech.

    Extension 47111 
    Direct Line:  370-6456
    Email:  peyman.javadi@morgan.k12.co.us

    TBA - Math/Science/Health


     


    Extension 47102 
    Direct Line:  370-6449
    Email:  

    Bill Shaver - Social Studies

    Picture
     
    Bill started with us 1995.  he teaches Social Studies and Parenting.

    Extension 47104 
    Direct Line:  370-6451
    Email:  bshaver@morgan.k12.co.us

    Bethany Stripling - Counselor

    Picture
     
    Bethany started the 2016-2017 school year with us.  We share her also with Sherman.  Bethany come to us from Wyoming. 

    Extension 47110 
    Direct Line:  370-6455
    Email:  bethany.stripling@morgan.k12.co.us

    Margarit Narvaez - Family Liaison


     
    Margarit is starting her 1st year with us for the 2015-2015 school year.  We share her with Baker, FMMS and the District Support Center.

    Extension 47106 
    Direct Line:  370-6452
    Email:  margarit.narvaez@morgan.k12.co.us
       

    Michael Garcia - Advance Learning Program

    Michael

    Extension 47108
    Direct Line:  370-6453
    Email:  michael.garcia@morgan.k12.co.us