Resources

Presentation for students and families

  • Dencia Kudron, Scholarship Coordinator
    email: dencia.kudron@morgan.k12.co.us
    phone: 970-867-5648   ext. 46311 

    Kimberly Scholes, Registrar
    email: kimberly.scholes.@morgan.k12.co.us
    Phone: 970-867-5648 ext: 46312


    COUNSELORS:

    Marcy Wolff 
    email: marcy.wolff@morgan.k12.co.us 
    Phone: 970-867-5648 ext: 46310
    Grades 9 & 10th grade  A-L & Special Education Students 

    Ryan Einspahr
    email: ryan.einspahr@morgan.k12.co.us
    Phone: 970-867-5648 ext: 46314
    Grade served: 9 & 10th grade  M-Z & ELL students 


    Traci Reeves       
    email: traci.reeves@morgan.k12.co.us 
    Phone: 970-867-5648 ext: 46308
    Grade served: 11-12th grade A-L &  Special Education 
     

    Amy Prouty 
    email:amy.prouty@morgan.k12.co.us 
    phone: 970-867-5648 ext: 46309
    Grade served:11-12 Last Name M-Z & ELL

     

    SCHOOL HEALTH PROFESSIONAL

     

    Bernadatte Botha  - School Health Professional
    email:bernadette.botha@morgan.k12.co.us
    Phone: 970-867-5648 ext: 46256
    Grade served: 9,10, 11,12th grade 
    Substance Abuse Educator 

Last Modified on November 16, 2021