• Office Personnel

     


    Deb

    Debbie Rose 

    Department

    • Administative Assistant to Principal

    Contact Information

    • Email : debbie.rose@morgan.k12.co.us
    • Ext# 46611 
    • Room: 270
    • Started to worked at: 05/07/2018
    • College Degree: No

     


    Dana

    Dana Schmidt

    Department

    • Discipline Secretary

    Contact Information

    • Email : dana.schmidt@morgan.k12.co.us
    • Ext.#4661
    • Room:270 ::::

     


     

     


    Amber

    Amber VonFeldt

    Department

    • Finance - Activities / Athletics Secretary

    Contact Information

    • Email : amber.vonfeldt@morgan.co.us
    • Ext.# 46613 
    • Room:270 :::: 

     


    KJ

    Kjelse Curtis

    Department

    • School Nurse

    Contact Information

    • Email: kjelse.curtis@morgan.k12.co.us
    • Ext.#46620
    • Room: 270
    • Bachelor's: YES
    • Bachelor's Degree: UNC
    • The major: NURSING
    • College Sport Or Organization: YES
    • Sport Organization with: BASKETBALL
    • Master's Degree: NO
    • Have worked different School: NO
    • Started to work at: 6 YEAR

     


    Dani Marsh

    Dani Marsh

    Department

    • Health Secretary

    Contact Information

    • Email : dani.marsh@morgan.k12.co.us
    • Ext.# 46620
    • Room: 270 ::::

     


    Tony Gagliano

    Tony Gagliano

    Department

    • SRO

    Contact Information

    • Email: tony.gagliano@morgan.k12.co.us
    • Ext.#46259
    • Room: 259 ::::

     


    Janie

    Janie Gomez

    Department

    • Family Liaison

    Contact Information

    • Email: janie.gomez@morgan.k12.co.us
    • Ext.# 46353
    • Room: 254 :::: 

     


    Bur.

    Burale Mohamed

    Department

    • Somali Translator

    Contact Information

    • Email: burale.mohamed@morgan.k12.co.us
    • Ext.# 46107
    • Room: 107 ::::

     


    Karla Velazquez

    Department: 

    • Attendance

    Contact Information:

    • Email: karla.velazquez@morgan.k12.co.us
    • Ext.# 46611